Composition | 

The members of the committee


M. Korres, Architect, Professor of the NTUA, Chairman of the ESMA


F. Mallouchou - Tufano, Archaeologist, Associate Professor of the University of Crete, Deputy Chairman


P. Themelis, Archaeologist, Professor Emeritus of the University of Crete 


V. Kaselouri - Regopoulou, Chemical Engineer, Professor of the NTUA


E. Kountouri, Archaeologist, Director of Prehistorical and Classical Antiquities of the Ministry of Culture and Sports


P. Koufopoulos, Architect, Associate Professor of the University of Patras


V. Lamprinoudakis, Professor Emeritus of the University of Athens


M. Mertzani, Director of Conservation of Ancient and Modern Monuments of the Ministry of Culture and Sports


E. Banou, Archaeologist, Director of the Ephorate of Antiquities of Athens


D. Svolopoulos, Architect, Director of Restoration of Ancient Monuments of the Ministry of Culture and Sports


M. Chronopoulos, Civil Engineer, Scientific Associate of the NTUA


A. Choremi, Archaeologist, Ephor Emeritus of Antiquities



In the past, the following people have been appointed to the Chair of the ESMA :


C. Bouras


J. Miliadis


N. Platon


G. Mylonas


I. Triandi

2011 YSMA
Copyright © ΥΣΜΑ 2011. All rights reserved.
Powered by orbitlab